Welcome To My Blog

img_3637

Hi, my name is Emilie – welcome to my new blog. I’m a danish 19-year-old, who’s currently living in New York City. I will be writing about traveling, fashion, guides, recipes and much more. To start off with, I will have three weekly posts.

  • Travel Tuesday: Every Tuesday I will post a new destination I would love to travel to and why.
  • Fashion Friday: OOTD, Lastest must-haves, advice, inspiration or anything else related to this.
  • Seamless Sunday: Advice, recipe, cultural experiences or some other little treat/inspiration for a nice Sunday.

Hope you will enjoy my blog!

Emilie

Leave a Reply

